Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten der Ansprechpartner unserer Abteilungen:

 1. Vorsitzender Carsten Conrad c.conrad[at]fc23hambach.de 0160-8165168
 2. Vorsitzender Ansgar Frick a.frick[at]fc23hambach.de 0163-8800034
Spielleiter Stefan Mehmedovic s.mehmedovic[at]fc23hambach.de 0151-64809018
 Jugendleiter Marc Rottmayer m.rottmayer[at]fc23hambach.de 0151-27032173
 Trainer Aktivität Markus Wittmer m.wittmer[at]fc23hambach.de  0163- 7821677
 Alte Herren Peter Wiblishauser p.wiblishauser[at]fc23hambach.de 06321-1782
Walking Football Carsten Conrad c.conrad[at]fc23hambach.de 0160-8165168
 Freizeit Matthias Schwab m.schwab[at]fc23hambach.de  0172-4676786
 Cheerleader Denise Müller  DiamondsCheerleader23[at]fc23hambach.de  0162-9869782
 Damengymnastik Dagmar Wittmer 06321-80666
Clubheim Inh. Sabine Baum  06321-80111