Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten der Ansprechpartner unserer Abteilungen:

 1. Vorsitzender Carsten Conrad c.conrad@fc23hambach.de 0160-8165168
 2. Vorsitzender Ansgar Frick  a.frick@fc23hambach.de 0163-8800034
Spielleiter Hendrik Bien h.bien@fc23hambach.de 0151-22347469
 Jugendleiterin Manuela Hanewald m.hanewald@fc23hambach.de 0170-5871079
 Jugendleiter Thomas Schmitt    
 Trainer Aktivität Markus Wittmer m.wittmer@fc23hambach.de  0163- 7821677
 Alte Herren Peter Wiblishauser p.wiblishauser@fc23hambach.de 06321-1782
 Freizeit Matthias Schwab m.schwab@fc23hambach.de  0172-4676786
 Cheerleader Denise Müller  DiamondsCheerleader23@fc23hambach.de  0162-9869782
 Damengymnastik Dagmar Wittmer   06321-80666
Clubheim Inh. Sabine Baum    06321-80111